Nowadays many countries suffer from water deficiency . what are the causes of this people face and what can be done to solve problem?

In recent times, the demand for water exceeds its usage, contributing to severe water shortages worldwide. The factors of this phenomenon and possible solutions to take against existing problem will be presented in the given essay.

Quite often, peple’s lack of knowledge of the value of water is regarded as a primary trigger for a water crisis. A numerous people have an idea that reserve of water is infinite so unbrilled use of water is commonplace. It is accelerating the exhaustion of this vauable resource. Another factor contributing to water shortage is undeniably massive urban and industrial growth. A rapid pace of globalization is increasing demand unprecedentandly; as a result water available for manufacture, household, and farming is diminishing. Climate change is alse one of the contributor, increased evaporation due to warmer temperature, and intensified droughts have also been accelerating water defeciensy.

With regard to what can be done about about increased water deficiency the solutions are obvious. Since steady loss of water is attributed to inappropriate usage, restoration of aquatic ecosystems is imperative solution. Thanks to modern technologies and innovations people can ease water shortages by making used water recycble. Furthermore, government should introduce new farming techniques in agriculture. In attempt to use less water for agriculture, humans were asked to use drip irrigation and reduce overconsumption. Drought-resistant plants should also be encouraged which enables to reduce the amount of water needed.

In conclusion, water related issues are widely contributed to lack grasp of water’s value, abnormal climate, and high demand for water, and problem can be eased when solutions such as restoring schemes , and new agricultural techniques are implemented.