Nowadays many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies or individuals or governments?

In today’s world many medical researchers are funded by private companies. From my view, I think that research should be funded mostly by governments because they are directly related to developing medicine and the economy in their country. But on the other hand it comes to many problems in the country, some individual and private enterprises can help for research.

From the first point of view, it is obvious that governments are directly related to developing their country in the medical area. Developing countries due to the fact that the medical will be developed can lead that economy and prosper become better. There are many examples of that, one of the primary is Germany, a place which provides the best medical services in the world in several medical areas from neurosurgery to treating cancer. In this way, by owning medicine Germany sustains their economy and status among European countries.

One the other hand, might happen declining in the government such situations requires to distribute money only for necessary facilities. Supporting this view can be lack of knowledge for research something that makes you tentatively because funding might be unsuccessful. For instance, my own country where in my opinion is not as good medicine as I would like to possess.This can me signify that we should spend more time and money developing medicine however it can lead to failure. Instant of pay attention only on medicine country begin to step by step there were appeared many medicine university and a good modern medical facilities. As a result it allows us to keep money and make progress step by step.

To sum up all views I can say that medicine is an important area where we should pay attention to our money and time. However this requires time and it’s not necessary who will funded researches government or individuals.