Nowadays, many people choose to work from home instead of travelling to an office. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals are sowing interest work from home rather than going to office.

The popularity of remote jobs are increasing rapidly . Some people argue that the work from home provides more benefits than work from office. Whereas , virtual jobs have both merits and drawbacks . I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand , there are many advantages of telecommuting jobs. One of the main benefits is that it offers flexibility , such as people attend to work from their home ,including any other places. For instance , if individuals are working based on roster , they can join their job from home. They do not need to take risk go to office , if their work hours are either early in the night or late in the night. Following this, when individuals are collaborate with froing corporate. Nevertheless , they do not need to go other nation where the corporate main office, they do the work from their own country. In addition remote jobs are convenient for all people ,as the save time and money that will individuals spend for their family . Similarly, the can spend more time with their family ,in case their jobs is virtual . thus remote jobs are beneficial to people.

On the other hand , Virtual jobs also have a few significant drawback such as, internet issue . Although town areas have developed will , rural areas have not developed, the internet is still poor. Unless the individuals want to work from rural area , they can not work properly . Furthermore, the work from home people do not need to consult with particular parson for any kind of problem , they can find another sources. However , they do not build up their communication skill . Consequently , sometime remote jobs are a drawback of people.

In conclusion , while virtual jobs have certain drawbacks such as poor internet access , I contend that the benefits surpass the drawbacks.