Nowadays, many people choose to work from home instead of travelling to an office. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people prefer working from home rather than in an office. This is an important issue that affects many people in different ways. This essay will discuss the main advantages and disadvantages of this development before reaching a conclusion. Both sides should be considered carefully before forming an opinion and explaining why completely believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

There are many advantages, people prefer working from home for many benefits . First, they can take their time and feel comfortable in their place more than working at office. More over , they can they can do their job better and faster. In addition, they can wake up before the work starts with five minutes instead of waking before two hours or more to can arrived the company in time .

On the other hand, some people are disadvantages this view for many reasons. Moving to the one reason, working at home can lead the people be lazy and always feel exhausted for work. In addition, people might will sleep instead of working. Furthermore, some people don’t feel exited for working. Working in office can make them more productive and more exited . Subsequently, they will do their work with strong leadership .

In conclusion, although this development has some disadvantages, I believe the advantages outweigh them. Overall, i think it can have a positive impact on both individuals and society in the long term.