Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play video games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing video games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Back than era as we know that is digital era lot of people motions about that, all of things used the computers such as studies and there are many other things have chance to use computers. All of them event adult or children have ability to use the computers. So, for the children when be going to use the computers, the parents must be companied to save their children from negative things.

Due to the fact in nowadays many children have ability to used computers such as the children are playing games in computer this case be going to negative impact when the children play computer games without accompanied by their parents. So, this cause is urgency need more attention to lose for negative impact. If children get addicted to play computer games lot of times spend to play games. Of course, this problem very annoying it into growth prosses the children these on of negative impact for the children, for example lately my neighbor’s children often play computer games without accompanied by his parents every day not day except play games never out of doors, event plays together with others friends in outside until their children gets negative characters like the introvert character and also he difficult to gets more friends in addition when he found someone, he often silents he can not to start conversations.

In own opinion solution this case is parent make sure their children still use the computer for positive things and also, they make sure to made schedule activities for the children. for example, only weekend theirs children able to used computers the point is should be minimalizes theirs children play games.

The conclusions is many people and children be able to accessed the computers so that way, we can take more care to gets many impacts event positive or negative impacts.