Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play video games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing video games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

In the present cenario, the world has become digitalized because of the booming technology. Moreover, because of the intresting facts of technology is forcing everyone to use it for a long time under different aspects. For example, most of juveniles are getting addicted to video games and now-a-days everyone are spending a lot of time on computer for playing games . However, not only adults, children are also showing intrest towards video games.

The major drawback for playing video games would be eyesight and some health issues which may arise later in the mid 30s, because of the radiation which leads to major issues on our health. For example, recently we have got to know that playing more than 6 to 8 hours leads us to be in some sort of health issues. Like, sleeping disorders, neuro problems..etc.

To overcome, we need to make ourselves strong enough to think about the video games. Moreover, we need to schedule a time for our usage of video games and try to avoid the computer games. The major aspect which will control is to be busy all the time with different works which helps our career rather than on video games.

In conclusion, i would suggest that we need to tell our children about the usage of time and cons of computer. So that they will try to avoid playing computer games and think about when to utilise the computer . Mostly, we need to tell them that we can use the computer for education, so that we can learn many things.