Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play video games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing video games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Many people believe that using computers and servers become easier for humanity right now,moreover computer game’s population increases between youngsters.The following essay will describe bad effects of playing and how we can decrease it.

First of all,there is a lot of different types of computer games,there are online and offline,free and paid.One thing that contain all of them is danger for users,especially childrens.For example,decreasing of health, negative emotions from other players,mental problems and etc.It is obvious that playing too much hurts players eyes and affects posture,moreover videogames can attract mental disorder.By the was,my little brother used to play a lot.Now he has problems with vision,he has poor eyesight and -4 for each eye.To conclude,nowadays computer games can be the reason of different cases,such as decreasing of mental and physical health or cyberbullying.

Of course, we need to minimise the bad effects,but how?First of all, increase the security of age limit, it means numerous number of companies don’t check thoroughly costumers ages.Then child will have access to +18 games with terroristic or cruel pattern.Another factor is enhance prises of games.Then a lot of young players won’t play videogames and won’t hurt themselves.

To sum up,nowadays people especially young guys have access computers and because of that they play a lot of games,as a result there are plenty number of problems with mental,physical health and cyberbullying from more elder costumers