These days there is a growing trend among people to leave their jobs and return to education. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Recently, more peoples are choosing to leave their careers to pursue further education. There are multiple pros and cons followed by this action.

Firstly, in this modern era competition has increased in professional life. Individual should be update about the growing trend in technology, strategies, information science, the environment of AI and digital marketing has become must to be learned buy employees in industry. For example, new tools and equipments are being installed in the company also many softwares are new to operate so the peoples must have knowledge about them. Moreover, two stay in competition, for those studies or returning to learning provides an advantage in the professional environment. Additionally, returning to the studies can offer break from the daily routine of hectic work to refresh, rejuvenate and restart their careers. Eat also helps the people to change their work industry and set a new goal in their line.

On the other hand, there are server disadvantages. Leaving the jobs might impact financial stability of employees. However, well-planned an organised strategy can overcome this situation. It is also coastline affairs the educational fees are not moderate. Additionally, there is a great impact from which university in individual pursue the course. For instance, is MBA courses positive from the university like IIM, ISB and other, people will get a better job opportunities from a best company and salary package will be accordingly.

In conclusion, setting of the goal in a career, keeping updated about the ongoing trend enhancing skills such as leadership and team management are priority for individual to grow in professional life. Taking a break from a chos, and restarting fresh give a clear path. Meanwhile, this has to be plan well otherwise one has to be in a financial trap.