These days there is a growing trend among people to leave their jobs and return to education. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

This essay will discuss the various advantages and disadvantages among people to leave their jobs and return to education.

To begin with the advantage of quitting the job and returning to education, people can experience the current education system and gain knowledge to update them to the current trend. Moreover, it helps people to take a break from the stressful job they are doing every day without any progress. For example, a big data analyst working in a Tech Park, quits the job and returns to education to keep up with the current databases and gets a salary hike.

On the other hand, quitting a job might not be a good option for everyone.If the person has responsibilities,returning to education might cause him serious financial troubles in his regular life. Furthermore, it can cause academic pressure to prove them every single day if they are starting again to study leaving their jobs. In other words, the recent census of 2025 says that this growing trend has been a bane to many healthcare professionals,since they don’t get any stipend when they return to education leaving the job.

To conclude, I think the advantages of this trend do not completely outweigh the disadvantages because quitting the job and returning to education is not for every common people even though they can see progress out of it keeping it to the current trend.