These days there is a growing trend among people to leave their jobs and return to education. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s, trending has increasingly going through the individuals, as quit their jobs and back into education for learning. However, I feel the trending of benefits outweigh greatly the drawbacks. Though, i will discuss the advantages and disadvantages in this essay.

The various methods of merits to people quit their job and entering into education. Individuals are not able to come up better position in workplace, because they are lack in education and unskilled with their colleagues. For example, currently, officemates are highly compete with individuals in their better job role and some people finished their higher education in the specific field, so it is affect the lower education people and I feel better to quit their job, while focus on learning process in the education and develop their skills to higher level.

The several methods of demerits to individuals leave their job, as some people wants to constantly work in the specific field and cultivate the experience knowledge. In addition, for examples: some workers have their responsibility and commitments with the family, as they are not thinking about education. Though, they developing their skills between in the field and their put the work load in the office sector to grow gradually. Moreover, increasing increment is depending on work force or experience in their job.

In conclusion, although, I fell people should handle their job and leave, as try to study higher education in their specific area. Instead of, this is not necessary to continue their work has not update in the working sector. Therefore, increasing trending among people should quit and move ahead for learning purpose.