Nowadays, many people have decided to have children later in their lives. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

In today’s world,a lot of couples decide to give birth later in their marriage life.There are a number of reasons for this trend,which is having a significant impact on both family and society

There are two main reasons that more and more people want to have children later.Firstly,many inviduals consider that building their own successful careers is top-priority.Thay feel that financial stability is important before having a child and it will be easier to raising a baby when their income is enough.Secondly,young couples find it is too soon to give birth when they are in the age that needs to satisfy their personal fulfilment.They want to travel around,do anythings they want with their partner without the constrain of marriage by a child.For example,woman who live in mountainous areas in Asia are forced to be marriage and have child when they were very young,even they do not know how to raise a kid.

On the other hand,having a baby later after marriage affect many aspects in today’s society and family life.It mays lead to the population aging and ineffectively quaity of work.In addition,women who have child after 35 years old have a high rate that the kid they gave birth suffer from Down syndrome.

In conclusion,it is clear that there are various reasons and affects in having child later in marriage life among people,and several aproaches should be adopted to solve this problem.