Nowadays many people prefer to use private cars. What problems has this trend created and what solutions can you suggest?

In present time, a large number of individuals like to use cars in urban or suburban area.This essay will elucidate why this phenomenon is happening and give several solution to solve this issue.

There are multitude factors that people led to several challenges to use private cars .

First and foremost,in many cities like Dhaka ,use a lot of private cars on the road lead to severe traffic jam .As a result,people waste hours in traffic reducing productivity and increasing frustration.What is more ,Cars emit carbon dioxide and other pollutant to air pollution .For instance, it lead to respiratory disease,climat change ,poor air quality in urban area.

Turning towards solutions some measurement can be adopted to mitigate this issue.To begin with,if government will improve public transport like invest efficient matro rail, more buses to encourage people to use alternative .As a consequence, a lots of private cars use on road are decreased day by day and reduce accident as well as people do not waste their valuable time in traffic jams .It could further be asserted that ,if people will encourage to use walking and cycling like developing more and more pedestrian-pathway and dedicate cycling lanes.As a result,car dependency will reduce ,improves health and lowers pollution.

In conclusion,without any doubt it is really a great phenomenon for urban area and people suffer more .However, by taking appropriate action into account some of drawbacks of this problem can be averted.