nowadays, many people think that libraries are no longer important because people can access information online.

In modern world, some individuals maintain that libreries are not so significant because of online information from network. I totally agree with this view due to searching information online is much convenient and consumes considerably less amount of time.

First and foremost, there are several really good applications and Ai tools that makes it affortless to find any informaton, such as; Google, Chat gpt, Gemini, and so on. On the other hand, libraries have their own fixed schedule for work time and people need to live near of that place to use library as constant learning source, while online users are able to use these sources regardless of time and location. In addition, it is not fact that person will find the material that he necessities, meanwhile from internet individuals are able to find any information with video tutor that explains learning material beeply. These crucial facts attracts people to use material from network. Consequently, libraries getting less popular over time.

Another reason why material from internet is more usable is that it requres less time to find and learn material . Imagine person who looking for specific academic material, he have to spend a lot of time going through distance in order to access to this material. On the other hand, he had opportunity to use online sources and find needed infromation by several taps with blazing speed. Thereby, time is another essential argument in side of internet material.

To summarize, i would maintain that most of people choosing online sources as it takes less time and easy to use. In my predictions, library will exist in the world, but it would used rarely by local people.