Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries on holidays. Why do people do that? By this trend, what positive or negative impacts happen to the countries where foreigners travel to?

In pursuit of pleasure and experience many people are travelling to foreign countries on holidays nowadays, as they can afford to do such acts. By this trend, visited countries are gaining abundant crucial benefits. These lands also have to face some unexpected harmful effects. To be precise, those positive impacts have hegemony over the negative impacts of accepting exotic tourists on vacations.

These days, numerous individuals can afford to visit outside their homelands to pass their leisure time. Achieving entertainment, knowledge and experience as well as meeting with relatives and friends are rated as the significant reasons for selecting these tours. For instance, last year my younger brother visited Turkiye to learn about Turkish culture.

International tourism has been showing sufficient opportunities for many years. The positive impacts are playing vital role for sustainable development of multiple nations in today’s world. These lands obtain economic progress which is essential for many-sided improvement. Moreover, they can manage employment for huge number of native citizens. Maldives is a model that have gained remarkable advancement by drawing external tourists in recent years.

However, the countries gather overseas visitors bear few drawbacks. Occasionally foreign tourists carry lethal germs which can affect home citizens. For example, corona virus attack, the ordeal was so prevalent due to easy access of alien people. In addition, some tourists become victim of criminal acts which bring disgrace for toured lands.

To conclude, currently many people travel to foreign countries as they seek contentment and experience. By this practice, host lands attain versatile vital effects and these beneficial effects can be enhanced by tackling few detrimental issues. Hence, it is obvious that the negative impacts are outclassed by those overall positive impacts of travelling by foreign citizens on various holidays.