Nowadays, many students choose to study abroad for higher education. Is this a positive or a negative development?"

These days, it is becoming increasingly common for students to choose to study abroad. I believe this is a positive development for several reasons.

On the one hand, studying abroad has a lot of bad sides. That is to say, when students live in another country, they have problems with culture shock, unfamiliar food, and strange places. For example, my best friend is studying in Korea. She has a problem with Korean local food, which is really spicy. As a result, she cannot eat Korean meals. Given that, studying abroad may have some challenges.

One the other hand these development can be extremely positive. That is , when students study abroad, firstly they can learn about different cultures, secondly they study higher education,thirdly these students have international opportunities. For example, my friend has a lot of foreign friends , then every year they travel popular countries together. As a result, she spends her time very effectively and valuable. Given that studying abroad gives us a lot of opportunities such as big horizon. I prefer studying abroad to study mother country.

In conclusion, studying abroad has some bad sides such as unfamiliar food, but this development offers a lot of great opportunities, such as higher education, new friends, and a big horizon. In my opinion, studying abroad is better than studying in Uzbekistan.