Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does the cause? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, more people who need job opportunities have to compete with each other for the same work as a result of a labour shortage. However, elderly individuals compete with young adults for the same occupation, which can create significant problems for both groups. In the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will discuss the issues and provide possible solutions.

Firstly, younger adults have more job opportunities, because they have recently graduated from universities and rapidly developing their skills in work.They can quickly understand the modern world and solve complex diffucults problem.For instance, younger people can work from home like aitu services, courses and other different jobs.Secondly, elderly individuals gain advantages from stable employment and career growth, because have more experience in life and it is provide stable life.Additionally, older and younger may compete with each other in the job.

Competetion between different younger and older generations may lead to higher unemployment and this may create a serious challenges in the labour market.As a result, investments in new tehnologies and businesses can generate more employment possibilities and reduce competetion between workers.The development of techology can establish new types of jobs chance and help reduce joblessness.For example, high unemployment rate negatively affects a country’s economy and overall development.

In conclusion, competition between younger and older generations may create challenges in the labour market.Therefore, governments should support technological development to create more job opportunities and reduce unemployment.