Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued about people undervalue the relationship with their families and prefer to spend time alone or with their friends.While this paper mainly agree with that discussion and this will outline the points of the importance of a family to a person’s life despite being either social indepent or live with the companions.

First,eventhough most of the people in today’s world are tend to live apart from families because of their career or even in situations such as divorce, living with family is a necessity of a child or even an adolescent, due to reason it improves the attitude and the personality of a person prior they become an adult.In other words children build their sense of humor and admiration whithin the enviroment they grow up in their earlychildhood.Moreover it has found by phisiotherepist that they learn social norms , love and respect by observing the elders and parents.Thus to develop the mentality and continuing the social convention and values ,people should be responsible to value the quality time that they spend with the family members. In addition It is safer and benificial to live with family other than living with on your own or friends since being independent requires more effort since a single person has to take the whole resposibility of career, education living cost while take care of themseleves at the same time.People who lives with their household seems to have work life balance because of the emotinal support as well as financial support they recieve from the enviroment they live.

Secondly, living alone or living with mates can be more comfortable , engaging and less interuptive when it comes to studies and work relation situations, while It helps to concentrate throughly to the studies and it creates active listening enviroments . However not only can no one gurantee that anyone apart from your family would be there in your worst situations but also it can distroy someones lives by addicting to certain drugs, smoke or even it can lean a person to an alcholic.

In summery, people can have independence when the live their own and friends but it is at dangorous cost that is far from the range we can imagine.As a result living with family is recommended in order to acquire social ethics and avoid unnecessory conflicts among relations.