Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now across the planet a lot of people choose to live with their friends or alone instead of with their families. That fancy trend have a bad impact on communities. In my opinion a lot of people have a real reasons to live separately of their family. Although that a true this trend a negative impact but this problem doesn’t have a similar answer for each situations.

A lot of people now separately of their family. Main problem is relationship inside the family. Reasons for conflicts and resentments can be absolutely but people when meet with family problems don’t try to solve it. They just run from it . Other reason is the family life fear. People think if they lived with family the lost the free. They started live dependent from their families. After they realized it they started live alone because lonely live give them the filling of free.

For resolve this problems people can start meetings with psychologist or other professional who can listen them and after help to understand the situation. Family still can find the solution without some specialist. First step its just a constructive dialog between family for understanding each other filling and emotions. Maybe only one conversation can’t help but if al really want to resolve problem they just need to give a little more time and spend more attention.

I guess lonely live is difficult to both sides. It hard for emotions and mind because you don’t communicate with other people and if happen some emotions incident family can help you. Maybe in some case it’s true what family take their independent bit it the rare situation.