Nowadays more people are connected through the internet and technology. People can now be connect at every time of the day. This has both disadvantages and advantages to our society.

There are plenty of advantages of connection through technology, the fact that we can communicate with each other with just using an application on our phone is impressive. You could be communicating and any time and anywhere. Now it is really easy to have connection with other people with the help of technologies. You could also learn other languages, cultures, news and anything that goes throughout the world. If you have communication with someone from another country you could improve your knowledge about that country without searching up the internet, it is less complicated to get the information from the person who actually lives in that country. With the help of internet we can now discuss problems worldwide, trying to solve it all together and get the opinion of people from the other side of the world.

There are as much disadvantages as advantages. One of the disadvantages is getting addicted to internet. Most people nowadays get obssessed with the internet, they could forget about their real lives due to the fact that they would think online friends are all they need. People would just close up in their rooms and star chronically online whole day this leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. People won’t move or go out they will sit and eat ,it degenerates their laziness and they could easily get obesity. This makes their lives shorter, people shouldn’t depend on people who thy even don’t know.

Being connected through the internet is a great advantage to us, but people should also know their limits and to know where they should stop. Internet is not your life it is just part of it so let it stay as a part of it.