Nowadays, more people choose to study online instead of attending classes in person. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, when we live in an era of technological development, education sysytem also stuck with changes. In a counterweight of traditional study in clases we can study online.

As advantages, you are not tied to one place and can study whenever you whant. For insance, at home, at shchool, while driving to the work or to the shop, or etc. Additionaly, there is a lot of free materials in the internet and you can achieve neccessery knowledge without visiting classes. Also as a pross, we can consider such opportunity to study online and not attending classes phisically, especially in countries with extraordinary conditions for life like wars, previously COVID-19, and other circumstance.

But otherwise, we also can consider some of disadvantages of lesson online, for example, you lose your occasion to lead live communication with other people. Besides, the second cons is for some people study online it is not something seriously. I mean studying e.g. at home you can also watch a TV or also drink a tea and you do not concentrate all your attention only on new part of science.

Like for me, the best way of study it is combinate this two way. Because, periodically you do not spent time for road to the university and just study online, however also visit lectures offline.

So, as a conclusion, both type is important and every persone need to choose which kinf og them will suit better for their life conditions.