Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this material world, the affair of moveing away from their friends and families for work seems to be one of ordinary issues for all the walks of inhabitants.whereas,a good number of individuas tend to take this issue as rosy,other seems to hold opposite trend.however,i am going to outline both the advantages and disadvantages of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

on the other hand, a great number of merits come from advantages in many ways.first and foremost point is that,emigrant people boost his own country economy because they sent remitance to their family and friends.who live in away for work they called us in my country remittance fighter .to cite an example , in bangladesh 45 lakh people lived in away for work and they sent billion dollars of remitance to country which is huge and bangladeshi primeminister sheikh hasina once siad away workers are the backbone of bangladesh.another strikinfg point is that ,they can lived their life in better environment and better sociaty .which is good and efficent for their future generation.For instance,in my front of view the usa is far better than bangladesh because thay give us freedom,quality food and better healthcare.

moreover,it also seems to more likely come up with lot of demerits in many ways.to begin with,people faced depression because of unknown people .they cannot express their fellings with umknown colleagus.buit homesikness that can’t good for any individuals.to cite an example ,delhi university research papers says, every year 1 lakh imigrant suffered from depression because of they can’t stay with family and lof of people got attempt suicide.

to sum up, having analazed both the merits as well as demirts of people move away from their friends and families for work.i have come to the conclusion that this affair tends to come up with more advantages than disadvantages for all the peoples.