Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In current era, it has become common for people to move abroad for their earning, leaving their loved one behind. This passage discuss about the pros and cons of moving away. In my opinion, people opt to migrate from one place to another for seeking better career opportunities, relevant job and handsome pay packages. This could result in financial stability and improvement in quality life. Additionally, the individual gets an opportunity to work with diversified group of professionals which aid in gaining knowledge and experience about new things.

On the other hand, it takes lots of courage to take such decisions. It gets very difficult for these individuals to adjust in a new place and get fimilar to their local rules and regulations. Moreover, the person living far from their families feels lonely and gets homesickness. It also increase frequent traveling to home land and back forth.

I firmly believe that there always comes a sunny day. Initially, migrating looks challenging but staying strong and overcoming those challenges will lead to a stable personal and professional lives.