Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Over the last few years, the number of of people who prefer work rather family has increased significantly. Althrough there are several advantages of working move away from family. It can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and give examples.

The first merit of it is considered to be that humans who operate long hours and prioritize their job above all else will certainly make alot of money and money isa tool that impres mankind’s lives and satisfied all their needs. From an optimistic viewpiont, one of the main positives of working separate from kin is that gives a percon independence and career opportunities. What I mean by this is that, no one give you orders , you can make your own personal opinion about them by understanding everything yourself. For instance, when younare tired and come back home after working a long times , no one orders you to dealings and you will be able to give your own sovereign conclusion about various topics and you will not need the view of others. Moreover, ones who prefer their position have many profession and this gives them nomeruos advantages at job.

On the other hand, despite mentioned positives it also has several demerits is that poeple who are too attached their work face isolation of relationships with their loved ones . Disconnection from friends can make them feel lonely. It leads to situations such ss loss of feelings and relationship between their dears, separation from others. For axample, indivuduals become distant their dears because they only cares about their careers and spend most of thier time at position.

In conclusion, from my personal point of view, cons of it will of over-immersion in work outweigh the pros.