Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Recent days, common people tend to move away from their peers and families because work-related reasons. In this essay, I would like to convey my opinion in this regard. Moving out from origin’s place and residing in new neighborhood is a relatively risky decision. Because of that, people in common may face some disadvantages as well as advantages.

If one decided to move away from their origin’s place due to the work’s reason, some benefits can be obtained. Initially, it will bring greater working-chance and opportunity to the table. One may find some jobs that can not be found in the first place. And second, you will be independent eventually. By acquiring the independent skill, one can pursue their job, exploring new life, and gaining more information about themselves. Psychologically, these can be lead to what nowadays said as self-development phase. Within this phase, you might deeply motivated to give thought about yourselves and will you do in the upcoming future.

However, although moving away may bought advantages, disadvantages also rises. Economically speaking, moving away costs a quite massive amount of money and potentially can be burdensome for your financial conditions. Thus, because you are on your own, several things you will be faced, such as feeling of anxiety, overwhelming, even in worst case, depression. In addition, you are obligated to survive in this phase and can be stand on your own feet.

From my perspective, I do think moving away will be much more beneficial for oneself, although disadvantages are inevitable. On top of that, life is a survival test and surviving skills are needed to acquire, as I suppose to say.