Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

At present, many majority people strive to allocate their time to work, lessening the relationship between friends and family members. While this opportunity perhaps be disadvantageous, developing the work process and achieving goals within a short period of time may affect positively.

One of the merits of spending time to work imaginably be considerable achievement. What makes the aims to be real possibly be effective execution of working process. Spending a substantial amount of time to work has a way of making even the most efficient results, thereby enhancing the status of job to be higher. Another positive side of drawing more attention to work rather than to be with friends or relatives may be rising flexibility. In other words, not possessing temporarily process of work brings the person to be flexible, maximizing the chances not to make any mistakes at work, in turn. For instance, one of the popular singers whose nickname is Last Century, whenever he found himself being at home before starting his music career, it was required for him to work frequently at bank with the aim of completing the report, which caused his life to get higher results not only at work, but also in music industry, enlarging his ability to tackle any challenges in his life.

There are, however, several demerits of engrossing in working area. The main downside is weakening the relationship between friends and family. It is true that refusing the commands from work to be with relatives possibly decrease the sense of intension, causing dismissal from work, in turn. In addition, because of the need of being with people whom you know, the overall experience at work turns to be low. According to the world statistics organization, almost 70% of individuals around the globe have full-time work, which provides with numerous possibilities to maximize their budget, resulted from not spending time with family.

In conclusion, moving away from family and friends for work can be advantageous due to its probability to enhance status and flexibility. However, there are also some drawbacks. Not only can it cause the relationship to be weaken, but it may potentially lead to be fired from job.