Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowdays people are using more of robots to do tasks at home. Recently due to advancement in technology people find it more convenient and helps them to remove workload. In this essay we will discuss about positive impact in our society.

If we talk about todays life. Everyone is busy with there work and have been dealing with too much workload which leads us to fatigue in day to day life after that it gets very hard sometime to proceed with household. Its our pleasure to have luxury because of advancement in technology so that we able to do our household work on time withe help of robots. For example; washing machine is also a form of advancement in technology which helps us to wash our clothes with lesser efforts given by individual, dish washer helps us to wash dish with no efforts and make it easier for people.

In my point of view if we talk about robotics as a future I can only see positive side of it as it leads us to advancement and helps us in many ways related to household work and as it getting more advance with time it will help us in office works like doing project, making presentation etc.

I would like to conclude my essay on positive note as technology is helping world to grow in many ways such as automation and robotics is playing a very vital role in developing easy approach towards work in house and helps us to do work faster and in more convenient way possible.