Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

Currently, fathers and mothers apply both physical and mental pressure on their children to be successful in life. According to me, this is completely a positive opinion, it can’t contain any negative reasons. This essay will consider the reasons for this situation.

First of all, none of the parents on the world, want to see their children’s failure. Most of the children, don’t care about their future and be regardless of detrimental things. This issue disturbs their parents, so such parents try to prevent it. It actually affects children in a beneficial way, they get used to it by time. To express an example, fathers are too strict about these topics. They implement pressure in both mentally and physically. Also careless children start to understand that success is the only way to live comfy. So these individuals start to try every way to succeed.

Second of all, it doesn’t allow children to get used to comfort. At least one strict parent is needed to a family, because too much comfort creates laziness. Furthermore, kids’ brains are not really improved under teenager groups’ age. As an example of thinking they have their parents behind them, they will act too comfy, and this could lead to problems in the future. Moreover, a strict parent is enough to make a children mature.

In conclusion, there can’t be a debate about negative developments outweighing positive ones. This development is completely positive. It can lead to an improvement in understanding the way to success. Also pressure doesn’t allow children to get too comfy, instead helps being a grown person.