nowadays people getting famous through internet. this is negative or positive development?

It has been acknowledged that in todays contemporary world an individual can get famous with the help of various platform such as internet and television media. This essay intends to elaborate the numerous merits of getting popularity through digital media.

Regarding the merits, there is no doubt how social media is ruling the world. First of all, major perk of getting popular through social media is an individual can earn money through these platforms. As, many influencer earning a hefty amount of money along with fame through the reels on social media. Interestingly, many tenants make their career by showcasing their talent in acting, comedy and dance. For example, Urfi Javed who had no formal background but received a offer from Amazon prime for webs series on the behalf of her acting performance in reels on social media. To be more precise, individual get the platform to present their talent in various fields.

Another worth noting is, earlier fame was truly based on nepotism. However, through digitalization any individual can get succeed and fame on the base of their pure hard work. Ultimately, which generate competition among the artist and increase the quality of content. Furthermore, many famous influencers through social media spread awareness on social issues and knowledge. To exemplify, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal used to make videos on social issues and raise it. People trusted his qualities and people give him opportunity to become a Head of State even, he do not have any political background and experience.

To conclude it can be analyzed from above discussion there are abundant of benefits getting popularity through digital media. However, drawback cannot be overlooked.