Nowadays, people spend less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on society?

Modern society, most of individuals are busy with their work, therefore they have no time to spend time with their children and stay at home. This essay will examine causes and provide reasoned conclusion.

One of the main reasons, people have less time to spend with their family members. Every family member like stay together with their family members, but they are very busy with their professional life. For this reason most of the people have no time to spend their homes. On the other hand, technical devices may be moving away family relationships. Such as, children play games every time with mobile phones and also parents using social media in free time. There are the causes of this issue.

That issue is normal question in this modern society,but we need to consider about that. Because, that can be harmful for adult’s and children’s future life. Indeed, every single free time is highly significant and it can considerable effect on family. Every family members are hoping care, love and safety, it is really want as human. Moreover, that issue may be bad effect on children. Such as, without parents look after children can be aggressive and tempting to do illegal activities. This is not getting positive effect on society and individuals.

In conclusion, everyone want to reserve time for staying with their homes in their free time. If we can give time for them we can reduce more and more drawbacks within it. This staying with family is medicine for our mind.