Nowadays, people spend less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on society?

People are enjoying their daily living with outings and tours. Nowadays, a group of individuals will invest only small duration in their house. Depression work pressure is one of the reason behind it and these this may lead to poor intupersonal relationship.

People are likely to spend their free hours with loved ones but nowadays many enjoy being solitude. Due to unfavorable environment condition is one of the factors behind it. If the individuals lost their family member, the person will get suffocation being in that house. For example, after loss of loved one, by seeing their room or their belongings will make the condition more worse. Some will leave their home for several hours due to continuous fight with family members. At that point, people will try to escape from the reality and spend being outside the house. If home setting is not providing adequate happiness and calmness, they people will not stay longer there. Because each individuals are seeking for happiness.

Poor detachment is one of the main effects due to poor spending along with family. If people are isolating them from others can lead to a breaking of comfort zone and loosing of attachments. For example, some people who stayed boardings during their childhood will be emotionally detached from their parents. One of the another effects is poor housing setting or cleanliness. If the person is not at all aware about the home setting and cleanliness, this may lead the house to poor cleanliness and the house will be not be arranged properly.

In conclusion, unfavorable housing condition is one of factors behind less attachment to less investing of time being in home and this can lead gradually lead to detachment from their belongings.