Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more?

Nowadays alot of people stoped using bicycles as a form of transport. The case in this proplemis tha fact that riding a bicycle is very complicated exercise to the new genration other than the fact that people now prefer to use cars since it’s use less physicall movement. The easiest solution the government can do to encourage people to use bicycles is to give prizes to those who ride it to make other more exiting and, they can also make a lacture about how this type of action afects our plants.

The main reason that people stoped riding bicycles is tha fact they prefer to do less activity as possible and riding a bike seames like a lot of work to them. For exambel, people in the past used the bike because at their time it was the only way they have to move faster but since we now have more devolpment mathod like cars the younger genration prefer to us it sice it’s easier for them.

Another proplem is that most of this people doesn’t know any thing about the damege the car do to our plant and our environment at all.

To fix thies proplem the government need to take some action and start encourging people on using bicycles instade of cars. For instance, if the government started a compitation with prizes that will make people see that riding a bike can be fun to another solution is to make a lacture about how much our plant lose when using alot of cars as a way of transport which lead to aire poulotion and alot af other proplem.