Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more?

These days, people use bicycles less as a form of transport. In my perspective, people use bicycle at least because they think this is the trend of low class people. This essay will illustrates the statement behalf this support.

To begin with, nowadays lots of people use othere mode of transportation such as Bike, Car, and Bus. Because, they belive using bicycle is low standard aafter all they all want to show-off their lifestyle. Moreover, having own Car and Bike makes them feel popular.

However, there are also some individuals who still use bicycle. Because, they find is very convinient and easy to transport. If we influnce people using bicycle has many benifit. Fo instance, they can save the earth by mitigating the air pollution, as we know bicycle does not produce harmful gas. Hence, it helps to protect enviroment. On the other hand, by using bicycle can help people to have healthy and fit body. Accordingly, in ancient time, people use it as a equipment of excersise tool,

we have to influnce every individual by providing them the knowledge of using bicycle as a transport. Firstly, by making news paper, announcment throughout the social media, fo example, there are plenty of people who use social media such as, Face-Book, You-Tube, Tik-Tok, Instaagram. So, it is better to post such benificial information throughout these technology. Secondly, we can make some groups of perope in community and individually tought them of using bicycle has an abundance of benifit.

To sum up, as a mode of transportation bicycle is one of the good transport to reduse enmvironmental issues and we can protect our ambience.