Nowadays sending children to boarding school is becoming increasingly popular. Do you think it is a postive or negative development

Boarding school are very popular nowadays. Because they provide a great option for overall development. Many people think it is a positive way for student life. Whereas some believe that this is a huge negative impact on student life this. This essay will examine the positive and negative of this development before reaching to any appropriate conclusion.

To begin with on the positive side, boarding school can provide a good education and also teach a moral of life. In boarding school, they provide many facilities for students. Boarding school Take a normal fees and provide education,accommodation and also food. Many boarding school help children in competitive exam and also prepare for JEE,NEETexam. In boarding school, children develop their creative ability and they balance their life. Many bodies school provide a sports. For example, in New Zealand boring school ratio is more compared to other in that school They provide cricket club football club. And that school part in the national level championship.

Furthermore, there are a few drawback for boarding school in boarding school. Children stay without a parents. Many children share their room with unknown person. Parents make a significant role in the children life and there is a main drawback for boarding school children was disconnect with their family and friends. They also don’t know our ritual. However, in boarding school children feel alone sometime aloneness is very harmful for their life. For example, in recent one survey posted the report on social media in that report. They say boarding school children is not connect with family and this is a big negative impact.

To conclusion, boarding school have to develop children ability. And it is worth in a positive way, but it’s not necessary to compulsorily. Put their children on the boarding school in my view boarding schools can have a positive development, and parents can encourage their children for boarding school.