Nowadays, some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, modern technology development illustrates possibility of supersede of places of spirit development by a digital devices. In my opinion, this state of affairs will be convenient for citizens due to they can visit some places from household without finites.

Firstly, art galleries and museums is the place of spirit improvement and it’s attendance is indication of noblefolk affiliation. However, museums and galleries digitalization allows population observe historic remnants without home leaving and much profit spending for commiting and ticket purchasing. Furthemore, there will be some saved time and money, which can be utilizing for more crucial business. For instance, people, who suffers from poverty will get opportunity for seeing historical objects without long period income partially storing.

Secondly, mankind’s history demonstrates us that time spares nothing and despite the fact of cultural raising, georgeous important buildings will be anihilated by time. Seven worlds wonder is the most acceptable exapmle. Transposition of cultural facilities in the world wide web is solution of keeping human’s heritage from natural disasters or other exeternal issues. Moreover, inhabitans from all ariound the globe recieve access for places, which locates faraway from their habitat and there will be no need for sizeable number of salary spending instead, kept money will be directed to living standards enhancing. For exapmle, Hanging Gardens of Semiramis were destroyed by earthquakes and now local nation cannot imagine of its true size, but a similar construction, so digitalizaion of historic places ebable a descendants to watch a previous lifestyle.

In conclusion, I deem that online art galleries and museums will be the best decision that ever made and its not only for modern, but also for future generation.