Nowadays, sports stars can earn a great deal of money from advertising expensive sporting goods and other products. What problems might this cause? Do you think this is a negative or positive development?

these days, most escort stars, get handsome salaries from acting in advertising, which is for luxury brands. In this essay, we mentioned the drawbacks and benefits of this statement.

we have witnessed some disadvantages of advertising were made by sports celebrities. Firstly, teenagers and the youngest include a large part of their fans and followers for this reason they are more eager to buy the products because at this age most of them cannot make a rational decision. In addition, these products are luxurious and expensive. it is truly the purchase of these products Part money matters pressure on the family due to demands from young individuals. Moreover, some people argue that the money that the sport starts to get for acting in advertising is extremely high and it is not fair so they should be given a reasonable salary.

However, In my point of view, earning a handsome salary from a sports popular could be fair due to their work life is pretty short and will retire soon. Also, most of them helping to charity and it shows that they are responsible and useful people in society.

To sum up, we discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sports celebrities earning high salaries from luxury brand advertising. Despite concerns, the short career span justifies the earnings, and their charitable contributions reflect positively on their societal impact.