Nowadays students try to get job. Instead, to get university education.

In the 21st century, some young people try to find a job when they leave school. Instead, to get university (uni) education.

One advantage is that, they will be experienced than others who study at uni after school. For example, if someone want to be entrepreneur after leaving school, they will definitely make it big. The reason for this is that they can stick to their vision despite obstacles. Another advantage is that they will succeed in everything what they planned to achieve. Of course by learning from their mistakes, leaving comfort zone and challenging themselves, but people who have got uni education are always afraid of taking risks and then they give up.

On the one hand, these days university education is playing a big role in jobs. What i am trying to say is that without university education you can not get job, which gives you a high salary and reputation. And as i mentioned that if you want to be entrepreneur , there are some days that your business will decrease and you will face crisis. As a result you lose plenty of money and you give up.

From my personal opinion getting a university education is important. The reason for this is that nobody will appreciate you if you do not have high education, even parents.