Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to reduce it?

There is an increase in crime rate among the youngsters recently for the increase This essay in examines resons Crime rates and also the measure, that can be taken by different people in our society.

The reasons for the growth in crimes might be the aise in medias. The influence of crime scries and filons play major part en a the involvement in offence Some of the scenes psycologically affect the people. Eventually, these people having mental imbalance to commit the crimes. drugs is an are likely As well as alcohal and another important factor. Drug addices are not by themselves most of the times. Therefore, the drugs and alcohols make the young generation to be a criminal.

The measures that can be taken from the parents, teachers and Government are mainly the awarness to young people. Parents are the role modd of their kids. Therefore, the parents can influence their children since their childhood. Hence, they can adopt good values. When they reach to school, teachers are other motivaters for them. Teachers can provide more advices in a creative way. They can teach moral values and lows. They play a major role to build up a new generation having more values in their life. The government can provide more awareness programs in each levels of their lives. Since, the alcohol and drugs play a major role in crimes, the government should ban these kind of drugs eis in an effective way. Their usage of audiovisual media should be monitored.

In conclusion, the crimes are increased among youngsters is due to the use of alcohol and drugs They They are influenced by media in i way al the government should provide awareness programs. As the parents and teachers are a role model for them they should teach them moral values.