Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to reduce it?

Nowadays, one of the most widespread issue is the crime in most countries. This essay will examine the main causes of the increasing crimes and possible solutions to this problem.

The two main causes of the crimes are easy way to make money and uncontrolled states. There are different ways to find easy money through crime, such as burglary, assault, shoplifting and others. For instance, people who dont have kind soul and who uneducated they are forced to do this. Also, when government will leave his territory uncontrolled, hooliganism may occur. May appear a lot of crime as pickpocketing and may be drug. For example, after die USA’s president, in this country were riots and public rallies, because in the USA absent control for laws, people started stealing and break into other people’s houses. Thus, while the governments will not establish order and control, thieves will take advantage of this, in order to hold of easy money.

Some possible solutions to this problem are applying more hardly punishments for thieves and increasing control. In the disordely areas where human commit crimes will need applied punishments to thieves, such as death penalty, penal servitude and firing squad. If these punishments are introduced, people will be afraid to commit crimes. For increasing control will need many policemen, surveillance cameras and vigilance of each person. Thieves dont need their identify to be revealed, so they will be further away from controlled areas. That’s why many streets need to control of worldwile.

To conclude, badly activities of thieves can be affect to safety life and have negative side. However, we can clear these areas by increasing control and applying punishments about this problem