Nowadays, the way people interact with each other has changed in today's generation because of technology. What are the changes that technology has made in relationships? Discuss the positive and negative changes.

Nowadays technology has changed the way people interact with each other as today’s generation is dependent on the technology. Depending on technology, there are many changes in relationship too like people are just one click away but on the other side people cannot communicate with people as they do on internet. In my prospective, technology has both positive and negative side which I will explain in this essay.

Technology in today’s AI generated era has drastically changed. People can connect with their friends, family and relatives as well as with the help of technology like internet and gadgets available these days. Technology help us to know everything happening around the world because on internet people share different ideas, knowledge, thoughts as well as it helps childrens to learn from home. People can join together and share different experiences staying at home and schools and colleges can run classes on online. People, in today’s era, doesn’t need to explore outside world for the basic needs because of technology which had made our lifestyle more easier and convenient.

On the other hand, people while using technology become isolated and a kind of introvert where people cannot communicate with others physically facing each other. Most of the youths are involved in antisocial activities and mostly we can see the childrens having eye problems due to more screentime. People waste their time on video calls rather than having some rest or exercise on their free time. People including children’s are having many problems as they are apart from the outside world physically. People are becoming very lazy and lack of exercise cause obesity and some kind of mental illness too which is one of the prime case faced in one of the topmost country like USA. Thus, it share’s a negative shade on people’s life though having much positive trade to it in the world of communication accessibility.

In conclusion, technology had made our lifestyle very different and convenient but also affects our health and leading today’s youths towards antisocial activities. If we use the technology in a better way, it is more beneficial for our health as well as work.