Nowadays, there is a tendency for media coverage to focus on urgent issues and situations rather than positive developments. Some people believe that it is harmful to individuals and society. Do you agree or disagree

In the modern epoch, many people believe that the activities leading to good health and others are unhealthy. People around the world know this problem but still do harmful activities. There are several reasons why a portion of the community continues to live an unhealthy life. The following paragraphs will explain and suggest several solutions to tackle this problem.

From my point of view, there are numerous factors contributing to unhealthy lifestyles. To begin with the childrens, who are often victims ofon this problem. Their parents should shoulder the responsibilities of their children’s lifestyle. The children are not skilled at controlling their lifestyle or know how to do so because of the lack of knowledge and experiences. Many youngsters tend to consume snacks or fast foods which are harmful for their health and it is one of the reasons leading to many diseases such as obesity or being overweight. Another prominent explanationrole could play would be the development of technology, which makes people fixateconcentrate more on smart devices such as smartphones and, computers instead of participating in healthy activities. Nowadays, people tend to spend more time on the computer for many reasons.The primarypremier cause of that is thatare some individuals spend a lot of time on the computer for workworking. Meanwhile, the others play games onby smart devices in daily life. TheseThere are the primitive reasons for unhealthy lifestyles in people, especially teenagers.

On the other hand, many solutions can effectively deal greatly with thesethis problems. In my opinion, companies or schools play a vital role in developing a healthy lifestyle forthe health of students and employees. By creating more and more team building events or sport competitions. This would dramatically improve their health in thea long run and enable them to drastically reduce the risk of becoming unwell due to unhealthy lifestyleget rid of an unwanted future being ill. Besides, The school should raise awareness about the harmful unhealthy lifestyle by encouraging students to participate in sports or extra physical education classesadding more photos or music on physics subjects. It allows individuals tomay endeavor to physically practice more frequently, which might and do wonders for their personal health.

To sum up, many people tend to have a harmful lifestyle in this day and age because of many reasons such as their laziness or the development of technology that ultimately leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. The government and education system should have the responsibility on encouraging and helping people tackle this problem.