Nowadays we have become a throwaway society with where it is common to throw away devices and gadgets instead of repairing them. Why is this happening and what are the effects of this?

People usually abandon their devices intead of repairing them. This essay will explain the reason behind this attitude and the impact on the society.

Firstly, the foremost cause in the affordability which may encourage people to purchase devices after the damage. In addition, repairing cost in another sake to do not fix the broken gadgets. Most of the time maintaining the old one is more reasonable to buy a new one.As an example if repairing cost is one third of the actual price than it is common to individuals to take a new one.Nowadays it’s became a trend to change new phones or other devices rather than fix.

The effect of this throwaway society in generally causing trouble to the environment. The harmful substances containing the devices effect on environment, which may cause of soil pollution. Moreover, causing several health issue and ecological imbalance should considered. Furthermore,the practice of purchasing new devices and abandon the old one may the that can turn dow reason of Financial burden that can downcast the economic strength.

In conclusion, an enpensive reparing budget can dincourage people to fix and encourage them to buy new one. The throw over devices may cause ecological adversity.