Nowadays, young people admire sport stars though they often do not set good examples. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today’s world, celebrities hold significant influence over young people, often shaping their thoughts and behaviours. Many youngsters consider celebrities as role models and tend to follow their paths.

Nowadays, People are more aware about health and lifestyle because of film industries. There are several Indian celebrities who has attractive bodies, so it was inspiring today’s Youth and everyone to look like them for example Hrithik Roshan is very good looking personality. Furthermore, many popular stars starting NGO and Evolve society for helping so need person like Virat Kohli start NGO for sports it could help, who are making career in any sports.Many peoples are watching movies nowdays, so some star making a biography movie and introduce what happened about that person and his achievement.

On the other side, It was affect them the reason is star celebrities life style is so luxurious, many celebrities are consume alcohol and drugs addict its negative impact on society. There are biggest difference in reel life and real life we can see in media, some celebrities are very different personalities on movies and real life they are more offline in interviews sometimes but really we don’t know about them.

To sumup, Not at all stars are same but all are thing to be different to the person to reason to there are negative development along with positive developments.