Nowadays,some professionals are migrating to better developed countries in pursuit of more advanced life standarts. Do the advantages of it outweigh disadvantages?

In recent times, some professionals are settling down to develop countries in order to pursue higher standards of living. From my perspective, benefits of migrating to new countries surpass its drawbacks.

On the one hand, starting to live in new places appears to have some certain shortcomings. A particular one is, in fact, the sense that it separates professionals from their relatives, even their families. If someone is going to start a new life in a new country due to sake new opportunities, he or she has to leave their close acquaintances, which may lead to feel alone. It is undeniable that adapting to new life will be challenging, and separating from their loved ones will be a contributory factor to feel like isolated. Another notable drawback is that individuals confront cultural shock when they arrive in new countries. Cultural diversity between new and current countries makes the adaptation even more difficult.

Nevertheless, benefits of pursuing goals in developed countries are considerably more. Among tremendous advantages is its potential to come across new better job opportunities, helping them become more successful in their field. Vacancies in developed countries will probably provide them with high income wages. Apart from this, it is also true that it aids to become knowledgeable about the major developed countries, meaning developed societies, technological advances, etc. Those with the magnitude of new technologies and literacies help the people to improve their skills and initiate their new advanced life.

In conclusion, despite some problems with the difference of culture, advantages of each significantly outweigh the disadvantages.