Nowdays is currently shaken by the news that government would like to make the biggest rewilding in the city to making new project and making society that living in the city more got goods oxygen.

In this era, in the city people always to chop down the tree, when many tree can annoy society activities. with the dense population in downtown so that people chop some tree or even cut down all the trees. But that The community is unaware that by planting trees we can obtain goods oxygen. so right now government have big project to instill tree in the city so that the city can receive good oxygen from nature. That very good for lifes in the city and also getting new airfresh.

Planting trees in the city indeed has benefits for obtaining good oxygen. But aslo instil tree in the city have many problem, because blocking the construction of buildings in the city. And then in the city a lot of population to living. so that cannot plant a tree in beside house. so that when the raining causing floods in the city if people plant trees. flooded in the city will dangerous to around society. A densely populated city is difficult for planting trees. Because there is place to instill the tree. the cities is crowded and many the big building or figure for a place of business. And implant tree can distrac activities human in the city. And tahn tree roots can damage infrastructurefor example damage pavement, water channel or building foundation.

In conclusion. The government has the intention to plant trees in cities. This brings positive impacts such as improving air quality, reducing heat, and creating a healthy and beautiful enviroment for city residents. However, it also has some disadvantages for people in the city as it can lead to more waste and take up space needed for building construction. ln addition, tree roots may affect infrastruktur such as sidewalks, drainange systems and building foundations.