old people have a better understanding of a life. To what extent do you agree.

The older generation interpreted the meaning of life based on morals and personal experience. However, the elders may struggle to express this, making it less relevant to the current productive generation. Thus, I assert that age no longer guarantees a greater understanding of contemporary complexities.

The elders believe that their understanding of life experiences is better than youth. In contrast to this perspective, life always moves forward due to modernization and globalization. Moreover, youth have the quality to embrace innovation and are more flexible than older people.

Initially, following the modernization, the world has changed and is no longer the same as in the past. Occasionally, the elder gives wisdom and advice that may be unwise or unreliable for the current condition. For instance, parents force their child to save their pocket money rather than recommend investing it in a growth obligation or a precious metal, which would likely increase the value of their money. This stigma is planted to young people when they earn their own money; they won’t invest it. In fact, currency oscillates often.

Another statement, seniors perchance stubborn to be educated for modern innovation and struggling to keep up with transformations. They prefer the old way to do something, but there is a new measure that is more effective and efficient.

Case in point, senior lecturers force students to use book sources and students are prohibited from using the internet to find resources for study, thus wasting scholars’ time searching all over the pages. The older generation has interpreted the meaning of life based on morals and personal experience. However, elders may struggle to express this, making it less relevant to today’s productive generation. Thus, I assert that age no longer guarantees a greater understanding of contemporary complexities.