ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

While someone argued that attending more lessons after school is important for children because it helps them become wisely and keep up with others, I would like to support the idea that giving them free time after general lessons in more essential, as it allows them to have hobbies and do not overload the health.

The opportunity to skip extra classes after school provide children to stay effective and manage their time how they want. It means that, giving them free time after approximately seven hours studying, can give opportunity to stay motivative and more organized about their favorite activities, such as sport, relaxing or art. It is therefore agreed that leisure time is more productive for children, as it may help them to stay productive. For example, In Canada’s school, teachers after general lessons provide for children some health-care activities such as running, drawing or chilling, which do not overload of lots of information.

However, some people think that attending extra classes after school allows them to be smarter and ahead of others. Because it provides them successful future and feel more confident among peers. Despite these facts, overload children’s health, especially mental health can effect on their efficiency, and take motivation to learn something interesting them. For example, in contemporary school in Austria, coaches help kids to understand all important information during the lessons, as after that, children have lots of free time for remined all facts without extra classes.

To sum up, attend more lessons after school is important, as it can provide success future and keep up with others, but more benefits give free times for some activities, as it allows to stay more organized and productive.