ome people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, while others believe that they should be allowed to play after school.

People have different views about what children should do in their free time. While some parents consider that children who go to school should learn more knowledge on extra classes that is outside school, others think that children should play ample after school. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

Parents have a notion that children have a good remembering learning and speedy understanding skills in their this age. That’s why parents always try to attend their children to learn advantageous lessons, and build bright future for children. If children learn foreign languages, to calculate, writing right or some sports, they can be succeed in their life and take care of their parents and themselves. For instance, my brother attended learning subjects and languages by my parent, and now he is not only young and more skilled, but he is also studying abroad to be professional at him job.

On the other hand, forcing children to study a lot has several negative effects that infect children’s mindset and character development. Pupils studying school should have enough time to play with their friends because of they need to learn and see that how communicate with others. Moreover, when young generations have pressure to follow a course of study, as a result, children lose their interest in studying and the ability to make independent settlements. An illustration of this, my classmate always went to spare classes due to his parent’s decision, and never could play with us. Over time, he can’t be in contact with new people. Accordingly, I feel that children should enjoy to play with other children.

In conclusion, although children who is encouraged to study achieve their own own goals in their young age, and can take good care of thier parents, I consider that parents should permit to play games after school for children.