Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film stars and company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do.

Many people believe that there is a disparity both salary and value between public services such as doctors and entertainmant sector. While I acknowledged that this disparity can be explained high demand and directly contribution, I firmly believe that doctors and teacher should be considered to be more important and they should be well-paid.

On the one hand, people who work in education or healtcare services are backbone of society. They plays a crucial role in improving people’s lives. Many doctors determine a variety of disease or many teacher provide insight into valuable knowledge. Conversly, they are underpaid and undervalued. This problem has far-reaching consequences and is major concern for society. In the future, many people can realise salary disparity and change their career paths, which may lead to labour shortage. A shrinking population of workers may resulted in increasing health complication and decreasing literacy rate. As a consequence, effective strategies must be implemented to bridge a gap by governments. If government fail to act, this issue may reach point of no return.

On the other hand, many people claim that people who work in entertainment sector such as football player or actors are well-paid due to high demand. For instance, many research reveal that a significant proportion of people tend to go to the stadium in order to watch match or watch some series after long working hours. Many tickets sold out months in advance and reytings has risen in recent decades. As a consequence, high demands can be explained this situation. Moreover, this occupation has a positively impact on people’s overall well-being. This leisure activities enables individuals to enhance well-being. For instance, many people watch some series or football match and this situation prevent individuals from occupational burnout.

In conclution, while entertainment sector offers certain advantages, I firmly believe that public services are indispensible and they should be paid more. They are foundation of society and if number of people who work in public service, it would be create serious problem. Governments intervention is crucial in this stage.