Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film stars and company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do.

Doctors, nurses and teachers are people who are willing to help people. People concerned that workers like them should be valued and paid more than people like either actress film or company CEO that are out of proportion to the importance of the job they do. First, this essay will discuss the criteria that should be decide how much people are paid, secondly, it will elaborate my point of view on the proportion.

There are some arguments supporting the intention of workers like doctors, nurses, and teachers should be paid more because their job is to heal, teach, and also giving support for people to make better life. For examples, doctors and nurses are the peoples who help patients when it comes to human life, they always be there to help people. In addition, teachers’ services are the one who make people became successful to keep people motivate and teach them from zero.

Moving to actress movie and company bosses, their job is to control everything from a far. They only expert in individual impact. For instance, film actors are paid more due to their ability in acting. Meanwhile, company bosses only need to control and arrange everything in their company.

In my opinion, I will appreciate people like doctors, nurses, and teachers, as their choices to help people. They need to paid more as they deserved.

In summary, the job of people which helping people to become more insight has impact on every people. While the profession of becoming an actress, especially when it only developing yourself to make a lot of money on your own is not as worth it as doctors and other same job.