4. Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Many people belive that there is a salary disparity and level of value between healtcare workers and football player and actors. While I acknowledged that entirtainment sectors generate great income due to great demand, I firmly believe that teachers and doctors are backbone of society and they should are well-paid.

On the one hand, ın recent decades, a significant proportion of students do not want to be teacher or doctor due to inadequate salary. However, this situation is major concern for society. Because it has far-reaching consequences. For instance, if students change their career paths because of salary, the decreasing number of people want to be teacher or doctors and society will face a serious problem. Declining number of these occupation may lead to rising health complication and numeracy rate would be decrease. The effective solution must be implemented to curb the trend of unjustified level of income. Government should be bridge the gap.

On the other hand, high salary can be explain due to great demand. Admittely, these sector generate income due to high level of demand. Many tickets are purchased by people and tickets sold out monts in advance. Moreover, these sector has directly impact on people lives. For instance, many people devote more time to work or education. Remaning time is considered to be important to leisure activity. Having finished work, people tend to watch some series, which may lead to improve their overall-wellbeing. In addition, many people support their team and this situation is essential in social cohesion and strenghten social skills and social bonds.

In conclusion, entirtenmant sectors are paid due to high level of demand and have positively impact on people’s well-being. I firmly believe that teacher and doctors should be considered to be more important due their significance. They plays a crucial role in people’s lives and if they still struggle to afford something, society can reach point of no return.